Sex Tips For Zombies


Zombie Sightings: Jane Austen and Devil Duckies
March 5, 2009, 11:16 pm
Filed under: zombie sightings

PrideAndPrejudiceDid you enjoy Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice?  Or even if you didn’t (like me) you will definitely appreciate the new edition which includes hundreds of previously deleted zombie scenes.  I was shocked to hear how Austen’s zombie love had been censored for years, but now I’m glad that the original version has finally been found and is now going to be published.  It’s currently slated to come out in May 2009. Look for it then at your local bookstore!  You can also pre-order it from Amazon.com.

Recently, I was at a local convention when I spotted this gem: a zombie devil ducky!  Those in-the-know understand how popular devil duckies are as a fad and a cult icon.  For zombies to join these ranks is significant indeed!  I bought it, of course…and immediately made it my icon.  For the record, yes, it does in fact also glow in the dark.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Love your blog!

Check out my Zombie research blog at:

http://www.zombieresearch.wordpress.com

Hope you like it, and keep up the good work!

Also, would love to be added to your blogroll!!!

Comment by A. Morisson

Thank you! I am glad that there are some humans out there who are willing to investigate zombiedom with an open mind. However, I worry that the ultimate goal of your research into zombies is to destroy us; I can only hope that my blog here can educate you on our point of view and allow you to see that zombies and humans can (and must) coexist.

Comment by sextipsforzombies




Leave a Reply

